You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: European regulators and the new world | How evil is the establishment?

in #eth6 years ago (edited)

Keep your eyea wide open here mate. I think Crypto is being used as the one world currency to help with the one world government (NWO).

it is my beleif that the introduction and integration of Crypto currencies is the beginning of this goal. Once the currency is one of a global nature, the elite have absolute control of ALL money on our planet. The idea that you have in mind of a wonderful, peaceful planet is the idea they want you to have so we the people adopt their currency unwillingly and unknowingly in turn, playing the peoples part in the adoption of the NWO. I hope im wrong, but i just dont think i am.

Sort:  

I have been having the EXACT same thoughts. Glad I'm not the only one hahaha #TinFoilForLife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81