Sort:  

Would you mind taking a look at Litecoin? I feel it's had a quite few weeks in comparison to others?

abh- if you look at my posts, you'll see my last Litecoin update. My ideal wave iv is $16 with $12 being the bull market bottom line and if that holds the calculations yield a target in the $60's. That said, the 1H bar structure is going non standard, non impulse that is usually required in a final c wave. So, we either bottomed in a shallow correction, or we have an ending diagonal, an elliot wave pattern that will hit the target but drag due to a bull bear battle (and the bulls win after taking a hit). But I need to see more structure to be sure. I'll post if I'm convinced the bulls are gonna pull this upward pre-maturally.

Great i'll have a look, happy holding LTC and Steem for longer term but would be nice to catch some peaks and troughs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65