i thought i'd share my facebook post about my Youtube post on this video i didn't watch as if there is someone out there besides reflections of self.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eternallifesucks7 years ago

i thought i'd share my Youtube post on this video as if there is someone out there besides reflections of self.

"i clicked on another video about 10 seconds into your video because i'm simply not interested in anything including the video i clicked on so i came back to post to waste a few minutes of my time and entertain you for less time. when your kids are taken away from you and your slanderous ex-wife destroys your plans for your career then you have a stroke turning off that part of your brain where lust, ambition, drive etc. exists. what else is there in life to be interested in? i've lost interest in even killing myself after i succeeded multiple times just to find out death is only a 3rd dimensional concept so i came back to life.. again.. to live it out so it will finally end once i finish the Big picture. sorry i'm not going to watch your video but i truly don't care about anything including this post. i'm just posting this to kill time. i'm not even interested in what you or anyone has to say about it either. i'm not angry. i'm not trolling you... and with that said, thank you for helping me waste a few minutes of this thing i've heard called life and i'll pretend like a salesman i hope you enjoyed the post."

Sort:  

I just thought I'd share my reply to my post on this guys video that i just shared on Facebook, "I just thought I'd share my reply to my post on this guys video, 'well, thanks again for the time wasting mission. it's about 20 minutes later and i've reposted my post on Facebook then reposted my Facebook post on steemit and passed on a link to your video. no one usually cares what i have to say but maybe my post will give you a few more views. thanks again, as if i care, john.'"

https://steemit.com/eternallifesucks/@sirjohn/i-thought-i-d-share-my-facebook-post-about-my-youtube-post-on-this-video-i-didn-t-watch-as-if-there-is-someone-out-there-besides

Congratulations @sirjohn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40