Why I Sell Ethereum (ETH)?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #etereum2 years ago

As I said in the previous post, ethereum looks like a bearish local trend - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@maksym7/trading-ideas-btcusd-and-ethusd

I previously spoke about the strong level of $2768. But now the price has made an interesting false breakout of the level of $2881. In the short term, I am considering a decline to the level of $2768, and then $2300. Now the risk in the trader's position is no more than 1% of the deposit. Control your risks.

image.png

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!

image.png

Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author (@maksym7) and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75