Sold my ETCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #etc7 years ago


If anyone does not know, then this is Ethereum Classic. That very first ethereum, to fork and scandal with DAO.
Today I learned that 1 ETH is worth 20 of Baku. And I was there before the fork was 10 ether. After the fork, I sold them, but they stayed on the old branch! I did not know how to use them before. Yes, and did not really want to know, because. The price was junk (<< $ 1). But today I found a wonderful site! Https://ethereumclassic.github.io/
There is a reference that leads to an online wallet etc. Https://classicetherwallet.com/
I hit my key, it's exactly like myetherwallet. And, oh miracle, I have on my wallet 10 ETC! Next, I translated to bittrex, and voila, I have 200 bucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43