Why I don't believe in Alien Abductions anymore...

in #et7 years ago

I used to be a big believer in Alien abductions when I was ten! I had to make a post about this goofy nonsense because I had a whole conversation with a buddy of mine who still believes, and I must say that I wonder how many people on STEEMIT still believe in Alien Abduction. Personally, I went from believer to non-believer in ONE DAY. Now, I stress that I believe that life exists elsewhere in the universe, but I don’t believe they are coming here and abducting people anymore.

Why did I change my mind?

Al aliens.jpg

If you listen to “abduction” stories they always talk about needles and invasive procedures being done to them etc. Now, if a species has mastered interstellar or even interdimensional travel why the hell would they not advance past the use of invasive medical tools (e.g. syringes, tubes, etc.) to examine their captors?! Did their science just completely limit themselves to propulsion systems? GET REAL! If these big headed, bug eyed looking aliens can go faster than light speed they should be able to blink their big dumb eyes and know our entire physiology. So alien abductions are BS.

Alien abducton.jpg

If the phenomena is real then it's NOT aliens… it might be a delusion via sleep paralysis or some kind mind altered state merged with medical images we are familiar with or something else but no, it's not aliens! It doesn’t matter what this guy thinks:

aliens.jpg

Sort:  

The whole alien agenda is a complete fabrication created by science fiction writers and pushed by the media to make people exist in a fantasy based reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69