Bitcoin sentiment - Fear and Greed index - Swing failure

in #estonia4 years ago (edited)

Another day where everybody is calling for lower lows. I'm constantly seeing crazy price predictions for $3k bitcoin. On twitter and reddit everyone are bearish.
I think it's time for the good old play against the crowd strat. Here are just a few snippets from random crypto twitter accounts:

  • I’m not sure what all the Bitcoin bulls are so excited about. This is a textbook stop run and a takedown Monday or Tuesday likely to follow.

  • Monday dump income? $BTC

  • Ez shorts here. Rest in peace bulls $btcusd

^And those examples are just a small piece out of all those bearish tweets.^


Another thing that keeps me from being bearish is the Greed & Fear index.

Be greedy when others are fearful.

And to end this post a beautiful SFP on the 3hour chart.

If my predictions play out - I'll take it.
If my predictions don't play out - It's good to look back to how stupid I was.

Sort:  

paar kuud veel sideways

võiks ikka up

Congratulations @luts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you a lot for this information here. As for me, I would like to get more stuff about such tools so let's talk on this topic right here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70