StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #estonia6 years ago (edited)

My name is Carlos, I live in a small beautiful country named Estonia. I am 16 years old and I love playing computer games. I have 1 cat, 1 dog and 2 little brothers. I am studying at Jõgeva Gymnasium. I started making steemit posts months ago, because my friend @izweed show me this. At start I didn't do many posts, but then i started making post more often. I did only GIF posts using dmania.lol and now I wanted to try something else and introduce myself to you dear steemians.

Information of Estonia:
Republic of Estonia (Estonian: Eesti Vabariik), is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe. It is bordered to the north by the Gulf of Finland, to the west by the Baltic Sea, to the south by Latvia (343 km), and to the east by Lake Peipus and Russia (338.6 km).The military of Estonia is based upon the Estonian Defence Forces (Estonian: Kaitsevägi), which is the name of the unified armed forces of the republic with Maavägi (Army), Merevägi (Navy), Õhuvägi (Air Force) and a paramilitary national guard organisation Kaitseliit (Defence League). The Estonian National Defence Policy aim is to guarantee the preservation of the independence and sovereignty of the state, the integrity of its land, territorial waters, airspace and its constitutional order. Current strategic goals are to defend the country's interests, develop the armed forces for interoperability with other NATO and EU member forces, and participation in NATO missions.

My favorite computer games are Counter-Strike:Global Offensive, League of Legends, Payday 2, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, SMITE and GTA V. In CS:GO I'm Legendary Eagle Master, in League of Legends I'm bronze xd. I love playing these games with my friends and usually i play games everyday.

I am not good at writing much and my English skills are not best. I used many times google translate writing this xd. I hope it's understandable :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55