I'm sorry I love him

in #estewm6 years ago (edited)

image




image

Somehow I always think about it
Though I know I'm still yours
Her presence melted my heart
Set aside my love for you
The beauty that has undermined my wits
Lay my devil on you
I tried to fight the swift flavor
But I am helpless indeed I am helpless
Chorus:
I'm sorry I loved him
This kitten is very painful to you
I'm sorry I love him
I do not understand this can happen
This feeling is wiping my soul
Get rid of you from my hug
YouHe no slamanya dihatiku again
I chose it
This feeling is wiping my soul
Get rid of you from my hug
You're not completely in my heart anymore
I chose it

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93