PREPARATION OF DECORATION AND MANUFACTURE OF HOUSE

in #estemm6 years ago

image
I am looking for a granix that is suitable for my pond. i want to decorate my house with beautiful decoration.
and while at the store, I saw a granix that was suitable for the aquarium, and I was interested in making it,
image
many choices that make me want to have it. i want my dream home to be interesting with this granite
image
![image]
really beautiful with colorful blend that is interesting to see image

I will make it all at home later..

I just made the water shelter. and still not ready. I choose white color to be installed outside and inside

image

this is just the first stage to create a pool

image

and I was attracted like a pool at my friend's house, which was so comfortable to relax
image
the pool is planned to be redecorated to add a blend of rock colors combined with blue water beach

up here for today. Hopefully the future plan is achieved everything .. thanks for all your steemian friends for your participation and your time in my post. Hopefully you always succeed ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25