Paman saya seorang pawang gajah (my uncle is an elephant's handler)

in #estem6 years ago (edited)

dia adalah orang istimewa dalam hidup saya, dia sangat menyayangi saya dari saya kecil sampai sekarang dan saya juga sangat menyayangi dia.

Saya bangga dengan pekerjaan paman saya sebagai pawang gajah (mahout) karena itu bukan pekerjaan yang mudah dan gampang.
Setiap hari beliau harus menghadapi panasnya matahari dan dinginnya hujan bahkan air sungai.

Bahkan beliau pernah mengalami nasip buruk dengan gajahnya, saat pertama kali beliau mulai pendekatan dengan gajah beliau pernah ditendang oleh gajah, tapi beliau tidak pernah menyerah, hingga akhirnya beliau memiliki ikatan istimewa dengan gajah.

Setiap hari beliau harus memberi makan gajah dan memandikannya (gajah).

inggris

he is a special person in my life, he is very fond of me from my childhood until now and I also love him very much.

I am proud of my uncle's work as an elephant charmer (mahout) because it is not an easy and easy job.
Every day he must face the heat of the sun and the cold rain and even the river water.

Even he had a bad experience with his elephant, the first time he began to approach the elephant he was kicked by an elephant, but he never gave up, until finally he had a special bond with the elephant.

Every day he should feed the elephant and bathe him (elephant).

thank you for reading my writing

follow me @thetitan

Sort:  

From your posts it is almost sure that you are a animal friendly person who loves animals and the nature a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61