wild flower

in #esteen6 years ago (edited)

Come back with me @ibnuhajar12 tonight. During this quiet time I will share some photos about the beautiful wildflowers of color. And hopefully you like and always you are fun.

Greetings from me to all steemians.
In this post tonight I will show you some flowers that I photographed my own garden. By using hp smartphone XIOMI REDMI 4A, I love this flower because of its unique shape.
Hopefully the pictures I share tonight can comfort all the steemians.

image
By using hp smartphone XIOMI REDMI 4A


image
By using hp smartphone XIOMI REDMI 4A


image
By using hp smartphone XIOMI REDMI 4A


Follow me @ibnuhajar12

Sort:  

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54