MY Cover Song EP.0 ๐Ÿ‘‰ MY SING MY COVER ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽถ

in #esteemth โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi~ Guys ๐Ÿ‘‹ what's the meaning of "music" for u?
โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”

Do u like to sing a song ?

IF u say "YES" Have u ever sing a song when u shower?

for me "I always do that" hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ”˜I like singing since I was young but I'm shy person so I don't have courage to show but when I have the chance to learn about singing I have bravery more than the past.In freetime I like singing with my friends who play instrument or sometime I will cover a song that I like. I'm happy when I sing and see people who be enjoy in my performance.

๐Ÿ—จI have my band that I set up jokingly with my friends
THE NAME'S "Latte Frappรฉ Band" โ˜•
ndrok7r9iq.gif
++but at this period my friends and me don't have more time to play together.

It's the pic that I have coverd with my friends ๐ŸŽ™๐Ÿ‘‡
xpc85et368.png

๐Ÿ’ŸTHE SONG THAT I COVER IS "Buppesannivas"(เธšเธธเธžเน€เธžเธชเธฑเธ™เธ™เธดเธงเธฒเธช)

๐ŸŽต MUSIC IS MY HAPPINESS ๐Ÿ’“

โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”

I'm the begginner if u have advice about singing plz suggest me ๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ’ž WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE SONG? THE BEST OF U!

๐Ÿ”†COME TO SHARE YOUR BELOVED SONG~

โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”โŽ”

COME TO MEET AND LISTEN MY COVER SONG
ON MY Cover Song EP.1 ๐Ÿ˜Š
@poom.muffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16