New wife

in #esteemit6 years ago

I was angry and moved to my father's house. Before coming, I have written a letter that the Hanumanata does not come to me and I can not even call me. I will not come back to her house -
I have written all these hajjabi and have done some tranquil work. I dropped all the fridge food, as if he was tonight
Does not eat.
From tomorrow he can eat at the hotel and then his stomach will get worse, so keep the medicine box hidden
I have left.
All his shirts, including pants and lungis, have been clothed in all the water, so that all of them are washed by drying and it does not get lungi for sleeping at night.
Do not say that without the wife she can live! Now let's go alone, I'm here.
I came alone after coming here and asked me a bunch of questions. Do I do what I did not do?
Mother is a pitch on earth that believes more than her own daughter, is unbearable
I finished the whole seven days thinking about these seven.
It is very happy to be happy in the evening because this time Ruddur returned home. Today, after seeing him return home, his wife fled, what a fun ♥
The shuffle word is not a very good word, so misses the escape.
Actually I'm angry that it can be called shirk?
Returning home, the wretch will not get lungita, but I have been confused with lungee water.
The pants that went on the office all night, the pants should not be after the clothes, the fun!
It seems quite peaceful. Without her husband or her husband will run. Let's now ^ without lunge
At eight o'clock in the night
I do not have any food in the house, I have been hiding the botchit koto, what a fun! What his wife will say without the promise!
Now is not just wife, food products
Let's also go ♣
Nine o'clock
Without a wife or her oath! Now let's eat anything without lunches food medicine
Who will remind me to recite Sura Muluk at night without me?
Nike from itself, from now on!
At ten o'clock in the night
At that time acid acids started in his stomach.
But the drug can not be found. She can not sleep with acid all night, what a fun! What to say without his wife will swear! Now it's great to have acidity in the abdomen
Let's be wretched ♠
Fazir Salat will not allow anyone else to read the house at home!
Without me I will be comfortably
It's eleven o'clock in the night
But I'm not sleeping.
Suddenly, if he did not sleep, his head was very painful.
He has a migraine. He is very sad because of his headache. The drugs have been kept hidden.
It seems to be done just fine.
Do not call or say that I have hidden behind the drug box fridge. Nah, I will not say, if she goes without her wife, she also arranges medicines,
If he calls me once, why should I call him? Besides the groom me
As long as
Twelve o'clock in the night,
Why do not you sleep to die?
In this one year, with Hanuman, I have seen my bad habit.
Not sleeping alone! Doctor! Will you wake up all night?
If I did not wake up a night or if I do not sleep then what to do?
I wrote to him that I will never go back.
And I have forbidden to take him. What if I do not really want to take it?
I can not live like a hangah with respect to sacrifice!
What to do with anger? I could not write the letter, but I did not write!
And even the great prince who wrote what he wrote in the letters!
If he speaks the other, he listens with this ear and lets out with that ear. And seeing it at the time of performing like the hadith.
Actually he does not live me well.
One year two months is married to us and with the unhappy man how can I love him.

PicsArt_04-01-12.57.22.jpg

Sort:  

nice story , feel sad for unhappy man, thanks you keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46