learn about the majesty of the god of the universe

in #esteemit6 years ago (edited)

image imageI'm in love with nature. At him I learned to read a lesson from God. Through the bushes, overcast clouds, street congestion, until the wince of the wince grinning wide.
Nature is about a falling rain last night. Covering the rats' shivers rushing to and fro until they fell asleep cold. About a loud trumpet in the heat of the day, then incarnate the life of the street that never looked out. Falling into this one takes a long time. Among the many that I have to hug every day, my writing falls in the grasp of nature. To him I knew the stones that prayed in silence until the garbage man forgot the difference between rubbish and the smell of dead fish. image imageToo much nature has taught me to have no choice to fall in love with. Until one day I perceived that I do not understand all the reasons why today. For what is happening now and in the past, God will surely give the answer, either now or in the future. Our task is not to keep asking and regretting why it has to happen, but to be grateful and believing that there will be great answers that God conveyed through nature over all that ever happened. Because loving nature, to me like loving the fate of God. image image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44