Excellent things, love stories and some sad

in #esteemit6 years ago

IMG_20180505_232014_637.jpg
Find someone and choose him that .. you feel proud .. you are scared of losing ... you try to fill your desires .. You care enough about your care or respect .. Before you say something He understands a lot of things .. Because of small reasons, anger is a quarrel and quarrels. Your goal, good, bad is to say good and bad to someone who thinks bad and innocent .. because the truth She really loves you, and you yikara she wants to be happy

IMG_20180505_232343_489.jpg

Love is not for hardship, but true love suffers, and some people act with love because that breaks the heart of true love

Life has given me a lot, I have always loved it, sometimes that love has ruined me, I used to repent for her needs. Sometimes friends have given happiness, and have seen negligence in the eyes of love. Sometimes someone has got new life in infinite love. I saw a lot of things in life, I saw the dead face of very dear people. Somebody smiled at someone's face. I have given a lot of trouble. Due to the payment of debt is no longer the same. Do not dare to think of getting it. Everything may have been found from life, but I can not find anyone who is hiding in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65