I am esteemian!

in #esteemian6 years ago

I know steemit on the first of the month in 2018, around then a large number of my companions are playing steemit around me, at that point I See steemit can create us to wind up an essayist, I play steemit to figure out how we compose a function in agar so as to be better and furthermore to hone our brains to create in making things or stories in our lives, by diving into the universe of steemit. com, all that we will get.

I still remember the day when I had read the eseem blog he was the best day of my life So whenever I get some free time I am reading the blocks on steemit so i read the blog of @good-karma and join the discord channel then i read all the rule in discord channel and make a post for upvote but i can't make a post with esteem app so thats why my post was not rewarded

when esteem can't reward my post so i talk to moderator @syedumair he will tell me that it is very necessary to make post through esteem app then i make again post on esteem and follow all rule and this time my post rewarded

Esteem is a best platform that helps other to grow up on steemit i am very happy to join him

i am really very Lucky that i am parts of the esteem

Long live esteem

Recenty reseem create the contest Contest with over 300+ SBD More details in the article - https://steemit.com/@good-karma/i-am-esteemian-contest-with-over-300-sbd-reward-bebfd5a8e8d38est


Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻
application for steemit with cool features.
You get incentives for posting through
eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards
its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rizwankhan[Urdu] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49