[Contest esteemian by @good-karma] #esteem as the best steemit app

in #esteemian6 years ago

image
hello esteemian friend of all, this time I @rahmad.azhari want to make a post to prove that I participated in the contest held by our witnes together @good-karma.
at this meeting I would like to discuss some things related to esteem application made by good-karma.

#members esteem.
probably many of you all who already know about a very phenomenal app in today's steemit society, even so I will also discuss what I know.
@esteemapp or esteem is an application that can facilitate people who are just learning about steemit, I first register steemit in website www.steemit.com, after a few days in verification as a member of legal steemi, the first time I am quite confused to make a post and then my trman suggested me to make posting in esteem application, it is very easy to make posting by using esteem mobile than on web, in my opinion.


from now on until now I always use mobile esteem to make my post in steemit, although nowadays I rarely get appreciation from @ good-karma, but I will not give up I will keep trying my best.
because I am sure that good karma will always be in good people too, thanks very special I say to @ good-karma and best witnes.
#sekian from me for this contest, I @ rahmad.azhari resign.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rahmad.azhari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rahmad.azhari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64