I love esteem, I am a proud esteemian will always Be.

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

image

Good day @good-karma, I am very much honored for this opportunity to finally appreciate esteem app.
My Steemit and esteem journey is getting more longer each day, esteem app is an application I so much cherish that most of my write ups are being posted with And most always have the tag esteem as one of the tags just because it has always been helpful, it is less time consuming, the upvotes posts.
I got to know esteem app from a brother not long after I joined Steemit, I had a challenge of knowing my exact reputation then, so he recommended this wonderful app to me, I thought it was just for checking exact reputation not until I went through the app on a good day and I discovered that I could make post with it also, the good news is that I HAVE NEVER REGRETTED USING ESTEEM APP.
I really appreciate @good-karma for esteem, it has been an additional blessing to I and my friends.
Esteem has some features such as notification of transfers editing post, upvoting post, commenting, transferring, and even getting to sign in into your personal account and also take charge of your account activities, I also can check feed, hot, new, active, promoted, votes, e.t.c posts.
image

Esteem also has something I so much much cherish which is saving write ups for later use, it is so wonderful esteem is a community that encourages and supports minnows and steemians as a whole.
Esteem supports those who use the app and this brings encouragement and smile to faces of users that have lost hope, and as a result of this users will be motivated to tell others like I did also.
There was a time discouragement was about to set in but esteem kept me smiling that others get jealous of me, I know the feeling because I have felt it before, esteem app is the best, I have to commend @good-karma for the great work of keeping minnows moving and maintaining balance in the community and to be frank esteem is a surprise in terms of upvoting, I really appreciate your support all these while @good-karma esteem for the opportunity of giving us the chance of being a partaker of the blessings.
image

Esteem can be downloaded on Google Play Store, install and enjoy the benefits of being a esteemian, you will never regret it, thanks.

Below is my video click on the link to view, thanks
https://dlive.io/video/mistacute/58adf9f0-80db-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8
Wordcount: 397

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistacute from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95