I am eSteemian; I love eSteem

in #esteemian6 years ago

Being a Steemian is no much of a big deal.
You can easily register and get your password in three weeks as opposed to getting it in 7 days as was the custom before.

When I joined Steemit, I was super ecstatic about the platform, all you have to do is make posts and you get rewarded. Wow, cash.

I joined in and made my introductory post which of course fetched in a few dollars.

I was so excited cashing out for the first time that I determined to make Steemit my home base.

Little did I know that it'll all die down after my introductory post. 😂😂😂

I made one more post, and another, and the next after my introductory post and what I got was zilch, nada on all of my posts.

It was pathetic. I felt like giving up.

But then, eSteem came through.

My eSteem Journey

I had never heard about eSteem before that day, it was about 7 PM and someone gave a tutorial on how to make it on Steemit. I really needed that tutorial then as I was at the verge of giving up.

I paid apt attention and one of the mentioned hope for minnows was the eSteem app.

I realized that all I needed to do was download the app, make a post using the app and use esteem as one of my tags and boom, 💥💥💥 I get an upvote from @esteem and @goodkarma.

I didn't hesitate to download the app and I automatically became an eSteemian

I have come to love the app, as I always get upvotes whenever I use the app that is why I made a short video declaring my love for esteem.

Details of the Video

The video is a short 3 seconds video of me blinking my eyes and singing, "I love eSteem"

eSteem app is the best app on the steem block chain that rewards it's users for utilizing the platform by upvoting your contents posted via the platform.

It also has some awesome features that makes it easier for users to nagivate the site easily.

All you have to do is download eSteem app here. https://esteem.app

And viola, start making eSteem posts

My name is Juliet Israel and I am an eSteemian 😉

Cheers 🍻

Word Count: 380

Sort:  

Hi.
I think we all went through the same thing, that we got excited with the steemit page but we do not have the results we want, that's why we have to be patient and be constant and not stop struggling to keep growing on the platform. I have not had many successes but little by little I am going up on the platform and I hope to continue doing it.
Greetings from Venezuela

I am glad you choose to keep striving on the platform.
One way to succeed is never giving up.
See you at the top

It's true you do not have to give up.

cute video but 3 seconds is seriously short. I hope you consider a song video, loved your voice

Yeah, that's the standard for the video.
I'm glad you love my voice, thanks 😊

I was told too about the Upvote, they have never disappoint for once.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

It seems we all have thesame story at the starting stages. I became so frustrated at the 0.00SBD payouts that i almost decided to leave. I saw the content i worked so hard tp develop and it yielded nothing but going through the trending page and seeing some kind of funny posts yielding hundreds of SBDs just made it worse. It was all thanks to a few friends here that i was encouraged to stay and i am glad i did.
Wow i think i should try out esteem too, it sounds great. Thanks for sharing.

3 precious seconds. Good luck.

🐁🐁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00