I Am ESTEEMIAN: contest

in #esteemian6 years ago


Esteem is bae!!

image
Five months ago when I joined steemit, it was not as easy as they said it was. I found it a little difficult to stay online on steemit for long, I tried to manage but it was a bit slow and consumes a lot of data. Yeah, it restricted me a little from fully participating in some contest or post my contents. I managed for about one month before my friend introduced esteem to me.
image
Mehn, it was convenient, easy to use and fast. Due to my busy schedule, I can stay any where and open the app without going through any long process and it was very fast and simple to understand and use. Oh if you to consumption of data, you will fall in love with app because it conserves your data real good. How can I forget that you get notifications where someone upvotes, comments, resteems or mentions your name. It helps you stay in touch with your posts and comments. I love the background, theme and setup, they easy and simple to operate. Its not confusing at all.
image
Well in every thing that has advantages there are disadvantages. For esteem, just few adjustment need to be done. Am still looking for how to copy a link of a post on esteem, that has frustrated me a lot, I really wish they do something about it. I think there is need for a power up and power down buttons, It is not easy going from one platform to another for just to copy a link to a post or just to power up.
esteem has been part of the reason am still doing steemit if I look at it from these angle because its fast, simple, and easy. As busy as I am, I need something that reminds me to open steemit every once in a while and esteem does just that.
.
.
.
.
Contest by @horpey
Email: [email protected]
Home: https://esteem.app
Github: https://t.me/esteem app
Telegram: https://t.me/esteem app
Discord: https://discord.gg/urTnddT

Vote witness @good-karma

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexmalone ! You received a 3.03% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

nice post bross

Excellent post.

Great work keeep it up

NIce post
kryptonia ID : mahathirohi

Screenshot (8).pngScreenshot (9).pngScreenshot (10).pngScreenshot (10).pngScreenshot (11).pngScreenshot (12).pngScreenshot (13).pngScreenshot (14).pngScreenshot (15).png

Upvote,
Goog Post, Superior Coin is now preparing for a Significant growth , @kryptonia is his faithful friend to make the ecosystem that will make @superiorcoin rise to the moon.
Buy Superior Coin
buysup.PNG
follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito I'll be upvoting your publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72