Getting EVICTEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteemed6 years ago

So I'm getting evicted because like I'm not paying rent because like I'm unemployed because like I came to Black's house back in September-ish 2017 basically because he said he needed help with his basement and I desperately wanted to move on from some things. Mission accomplished, yet Black has a Trust he doesn't have an income so he is because he is Retired he is struggling to pay bills taking out a loan I'm supposed to get a job, but I'm worried about Black all of the time and he can't pay me so he agrees to knock off $200 from the original $450 room price for 1 month. I know, $250 for rent as long as I can help Black and all I gotta do is come up with $250. Simple, easy. It's not a lot of money except my dumb ass keeps smoking weed, watching movies, surfing websites trying to get traffic exchanges to pay my bills when I remember I am still willing to do that because it's just like before I said it will take a lot of time and that's something I am willing to do I just need to put in the time yet every time I try to do it it's impossible. I can't do all of that with my computer all by myself on Black's wifi in Black's house. Lucky for me in years prior I have invested on some membership options so that I can get free traffic faster than normal see I basically got juiced up in a few places yet thanks to my disorganized squalor this beast of an idea has failed miserably without coordination, planning, cooperation and definitely something I am still willing to do because like I said hey, it just takes time. I go crazy because I never seem to get it. The time, that is. I never get that space for you know like a work space where I can work you know and the time you know the time I need that time to do this or I won't get paid definitely not $200 let alone $250.
I just need to get that time so I can get that Rent money so I can get paying Child Support in this way I will be OK until then I am trying to avoid women and booze. But, drinks once in two months or more, please!
My proposal is to just give me the hours to do what I want to do so I can do it. Give yourself an alottment of hours to draw on my energy so you know in my presence I can be in ear shot for whatever emergency or otherwise.
The problem is because my opinion I can't do any of this for less than $2 million I don't care if it comes from straight thugs or government thugs. Christians, I hope. They must be Christian. All right, and $1 million I will offer up to Black in exchange for his house if he takes it I'll be able to ask him and Seven to leave and I would have the house to myself temporarily before I seek another rommate/tenant.
So then Black has $1 million USD and I get $1 million so I can pay my Child support and work that aforementioned business circuit and get a car, man I really miss driving. Man.
I need a car. I hiked more miles than anyone I know in real life since I fall behind on child support I can pay that and get a car and this I know will be good for business. I am a really good driver.
So if you are a Christian and you got $2 million you want to make 3 young men very happy Black is retired I believe he wants to live in the woods Seven is starting an Ebay business I have many things I am able and willing to do for time to come. I'm also behind on a bunch of stuff, maybe this is hopeless? I am still so damn young.
I am so sour I can't get the help I need if it only takes me X amount of time if I had 3 people helping then it shouldn't take so much time and if I don't do my part it doesn't happen then what?
OK change of plan. The same as before except I add in a taxi cab business to pay the sum of my child support because after all it's MY responsibility blue blue. So, when I got my new roommate I got my taxicab biz and my Internet biz and I'm in Oregon so I can't text while I'm driving, hold on or I might get a ticket. I need me some computers!
I really do enjoy driving so if I can drive a taxi and pay my child support at the same time that'd be like cool with me you know? Know what I am saying?
Who do I talk to about getting this $2 million where the Christians at and what can I do while I'm waiting for them to come around in true to make a difference and what is a waste of time? I am thirsty.

First of all let me tell you all of you whether you done right or wrong by this time I'm not even much help anymore I mean I get a fierce lecture when I run a heater up too high like "you're costing us money" that's a fancy way of saying "we don't need you" when, wow that's helpful not only isn't it helpful you gotta admit you're pretty damn lucky in the first place You're lucky I want to do anything at all in the first place let alone run a heater. U so lucky I want to do a damn thing. After all I been through after all WE been through. That's cold. I'll be taking that heater with me in the morning. If I could do anything at all I would buy this house and live in it temporarily it's a great location and I can probably learn a lot from the architecture in brief I am just exhausted and useless yet for what this ambitious purge gets me out of bed in the morning?

I know what you thinking it's not the end of the world it's just an eviction he needs renters who can pay I get it, but what the heck do I do now? I need some money. It's like the coldest wettest day in January!!

S.O.S.
GBY

Did you know in Oregon? Falling behind on your child support they suspend your drivers' license. How messed up is that? Hey steemians, don't worry about me I am doing all right at the moment I don't have to leave here for a few hours at least I gotta have dinner and go to sleep bright and early

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28