You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about eSteem!

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I have been using @partiko as a way to post and curate on the go with my iPhone. It seems the app has a big layer of dust on it now and I have heard rumour there aren’t even developers working on it anymore. My needs are pretty simple but I want an app that is progressive and evolving with the times.

Is Esteem something I should be considering for iPhone mobile steem front end?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't use an iPhone but I have heard from people that are using it that the app is working well. @thesobuz You use the iPhone app, don't you?

That was an error and it’s fixed I guess. I thanks 😊

Indeed partiko is mostly garbage and I'd bet since steem crashed so did their willingness to improve the app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55