Pay my rent or get a new phone?

in #esteemapp5 years ago

It is obvious... GET A NEW PHONE.

I'm probably about to do something I REALLY SHOULDN'T.

kfinmwzrc8.jpg

But You guys already know that I have a problem 😂

Well many. But this one is one of the biggest.

I am telling myself is a "business" investment so it is worth it right?

You gotta spend money to make money. 🤑

At least that's what I am trying to convince myself so I don't feel bad about this buy I shouldn't be doing.

In this case all You upvotes are even more welcome than usually 😝 they will go to help me pay my next rent if I decide to go on with this crazy, impulsive decision.

Sort:  

I have a crappy phone and will keep it. The roof over my head is the most important to me lol.

You are totally right. And of course this is me being super extra dramatic as per usual. I have calculated everything and I would obviously have money for this impulsive decision. It would just make it way tighter the rest of the month. I'm crazy but not that crazy. Lol ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

You?? Being dramatic? I can't believe it.

Ehehe thanks. 😊 It is a huge help eheh I am just crazy.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all crazy here thinking of the mooning of steem

Posted using Partiko Android

@sergiomendes, Hope that your new phone will bring more productivity. And most importantly sometimes all challenges stand before us to challenge us but we have to find one way or other way to find a solution. And sometimes it's important to adjust. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehehe same. I really hope it will help me to improve the image quality. Since I do a lot of my content from my mobile I think it would be a good investment. But for the audience itself I don't know if the majority of the people will care that much lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

At first place it should give joy to you, when it comes to others then we can't control because it's uncontrollable aspect. Enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

DO IT! (I never listen to the angels voice in my head)

Grrrr I'll do it(most likely) cause I was able to resist this for a week. I've been really strong. But today I don't think I have the will to resist anymore. I think I need to go and get the samsung10+ ehehe I need that camera 📸📸📸📸 the problem is that in 8 here I think I have had 9 phones 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 that's why I say I have a problem 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Phone obviously 🙄

Posted using Partiko iOS

phooooooneeeeeee!!!!

fuck the overpriced rent! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.635 which ranks you at #1690 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 1667).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 162 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45