Cryptospa approves the Dtube Forum 👍 *CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOS*

in #esteemapp5 years ago (edited)

Only on the last day I was more comfortable with People to have the camera on their face.

Here's @cryptospa full on promoting @dtube and the @dtube.forum

gdp764gahg.jpg

So I haven't captured many of the members that were on the @dtube.forum but I have some photos to share with You.

@cryptospa is going to be the first victim eheh

0foe3pkqt6.jpg

Can You tell his go to pose for photos? 👍

a3b5wwba44.jpg

Now I promise on the next event I will be braver and capture some more photos. 😊

You can see @tibfox and @roger.remix in the background... Keep your eyes open for new updates. Because they might have been victims of my camera as well...

utx1thvm3t.jpg

What can I say... I'm very shy.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Pretty cool to promote DTube thay way. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah we love a good promotion 😊

Very well dressed dude👌🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw someone else rocking the same outfit... I think I will be making a "who wear it better" on twitter 😂😂😂😂

Looking forward to that! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82