World’s Daily Food Photo Contest - Monday Drinks - 3 in 1 Coffee

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I was not a real coffee drinker until I started night shift in nursing. Coffee was supposed to keep me awake but it did not really help. But now I usually drink 1-2 cups a day. Just the normal 3 in 1 coffee.

image

I sometimes add extra cream. But I don’t add any kore sugar unless it is splenda or equal for diabetics.

image

These are some of the different kinds. I don’t have any favorite but I usually buy the ones I have tried before. The Kopiko Brown sugar was a favorite before.

image

This was this morning, drinking coffee while steeming.

3 in 1 Coffee picture taken with my iPhone 8 cam in Miagao, Iloilo, Philippines

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42