Oils For Use To Massage For Varicose Veins

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Most people especially women are prone to varicose veins. Those who stand a lot like nurses, waitresses and salesgirls. Being a nurse I also had problems with cramps even upmto now.

A few weeks ago I saw my niece mention that she made a mixture of oils for her mom whomhad very severe varicose veins and had a hard time walking. They were not expecting for ith to disappear but at least lessen the pain. It worked well for her mom so I asked her to make me some. I also had one made for my daughter because she works in the hospital and stands a lot.

It is small and Roller type which is good so there won’t be any spillage. She makes it herself sort of a sideline. She researches the oils needed and orders them. They are imported so a few drops are good. The base oil is grapeseed and she puts a few drops of peppermint, lavender and cypress. She also sent me reading material about the oils.

I tried it on my foot and leg because it was aching and in pain. I had some cramps the day before. So after massaging I noticed the pain lessened and I could move the foot easier. I massaged it for 3 consecutive nights and it really improved the calves, leg and my foot.

image
image

It smells nice and the oils seem to absorb well, does not feelmoily. For only 200 pesos, it is worth it.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @purpledaisy57! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 72.58% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

This post has received a 22.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @purpledaisy57. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 38.46% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @purpledaisy57! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42