Finished I of 4 Set Diamond Art Christmas Scenes - Snowman

in #esteemapp6 years ago

As I mentioned before, my daughter sent me a lot of Diamond Art projects, 4 regular sized ones and 4 small ones which is a series of Christmas Scenes. All snowmans.

So I started one right away and just finished today. There was one day I was not able to work on it and another Inwas only able to work on it for 1 hour. It takes me longer because being OCD in nature (haha) I check and recheck incase one diamond is missing. So after I finishe placing them, I go back and do the missing ones. And when I think I’m all done I go over it with a flashlight and magnifying glass hehe.

image

Before it is finished. I just started at the corner.

image

The finished project. Can’t wait till all 4 are done. I will start the 2nd one today. No order, I just grab one from the bag of diamond art patterns.

Hope I get them all done before Christmas.

image

image

Sort:  

Cheap Upvote & Welcome Bonus

Join Our new Site and get 30 STEEM as welcome bonus.
Get cheaper Upvote upto $21+
Resteem over 90k+ Followers
JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79