Teardrops / i lost one of my baby rabbit early this morning ( New Zealand White)

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Today I want to share with you what I experienced few hours ago in our rabbit farm. Do you recall that I showed you here some of our already weaned rabbit but due to insufficient rabbit cage we were unable to separate them accordingly but you can check the update about the new rabbit cage on @matthewthonyit page. But as at yesterday those wearner rabbit were kicking find and doing great but unfortunately for just one of them among the biggest weaned rabbit I saw it lying down dead inside the same cage with the others . I was not comfortable seeing this alone so I called on my husband to come and see what I saw.
Hold and behold the rabbit gave up, and as it is now the dead rabbit is the only female rabbit among the seven weaned rabbit. So so painful.

image

Here are the remaining weaned rabbit left. Still doing great and awesome.

image
You can see the dead New Zealand white on the yellow tray.

image
It very sad seeing what you are rearing lying dead sometimes. But It pretty well.

Here is the picture proof of the dead weaned rabbit

image

Thank you for reading.

@pejugold

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

@pejugold
Sad to hear that.
Rabbit was so cute

Yeah. Very sad.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72