SNAPFEED COMPETITION #14 BY @TGGR

in #esteemapp5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day photolovers!

I remember this competition from day 1 until now, I have my entry so here is my snap sharing for today.

Early in the morning I threw our garbage. I forgot it during the night so I did it earlier. I saw the stunning color of the sky.

1hu5ifs8k1.jpg
This is the side view of my employer's house.

lqyevxi0xv.jpg

The moon above our neighbors house. It was already morning but I saw the moon shining in the west.

wusbbpt5wx.jpgd
I took a picture in the eastern part while I was in the balcony.

2h8860nc97.jpg

The western part

fh0daeprdl.jpg

The front view.i just take it now but the above pictures was taken yesterday.

I wondered the difference between the skies in different area. The color had its own story to tell. This is oen of God's wonder.
This is not my house. It is belong to my employer and I am taking care and living here two decades ago.

My entry to @tggr Competition. Thank you so much.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

All pictures are my own photography.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75