Mom is home ,Mom is the yard

in #esteemapp5 years ago

"Mom is home. Mom is the yard

Praise .
In the case of Mother Ms
I
I can't grow up .
Yet
Just like a little kid,
Like
Used to be five years old .

Since childhood
till today
Whenever I enter a house,
If I do not see life
Um! I started to cherish the beads .

Baba Jan too
Hear my voice
Let them start calling!

Mohammad Hanif Khan is me!
The base has arrived

All family
In any case
I know John in front of me
At the earliest possible to win.

Because
Everyone knows that
They are not at home,
If they just
If you can't answer for a few moments,
My condition
Begins to be non-existent .

all
Looks like
Like
Like young children
I will mess up ..
I will start painting in the courtyard.
I'll start throwing the dishes .
Door Plays
I will start shouting loudly .
I'll throw a pot of dust in the washing utensils .
With a wire of cloth,
Wash the clothes and roll them into the mud.

Maybe that's why
my mother
Always at home
Are definitely present,
When it's time to return home .

Forever
Evening meal
Sitting in front of John
Eating habits

I eat
I say .
Um! You are left-leaning

They
Years are spent .
The veins are .

I remember.

In childhood
Other valleys every day
I used to go to Chala,
Shams shaking hands
What did the brother-in-law say .

I am smiling
Lots of nieces (spice)
Saying that
Put the plates in the plate .

Peter! Get out of the box and grab a bag of goodies!

Even
I
I used to see John's face .
And it was fun to eat roast .
even now
I see John's face .
I eat bread years .
I get jealous of my fortunes, Praise be to Allaah.
g46urgux22.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @nasirhusian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47