I am a resident of Sarai Saleh Haripur

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I am a resident of Sarai Saleh Haripur ... I was a student of ninth grade ...
a dream in the school everyday was decorated in the eyes ...
I wished I could read Will become a bigger man ...
I will be the backbone of my father's old age ...
I will be the sister of the sisters ...
I will be the arm of the brothers ...
but life did not prosper which I made friends with I did not know that these wolves would come out as sheep ...
The friends I used to be proud of - the things whose loyalty assured me, Excavated the grave for all my wounds.
The parents who were killed before I could open my father's shoulders before reaching the lid, dreaming of fulfilling the sisters' wishes, sent me last time with tears in my eyes.
The brothers who were thinking of becoming a handiworker today cut me under their feet and cut off their arms forever after reading four pillows.
I lost my life by making myself safe ...
I have no problem with anyone or I have any doubts about my state and I have a complaint from my friends.
My misfortune was that the friends whom I had considered as sailors came out of the sleeveless snakes and did not recognize them.
Yes I am Abdullah ... I do not want to say anything.
So that my family is brought to justice I would just like to say that I will not make any friends in the future This is my secret message in the form of a leader.
This is my last message.
If you can, follow this and protect yourself from wolves hiding in the form of a sheep.
May Allah destroy the wrongdoers
kuemvud61p.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78