All of you Prayers and encouragement I have the courage Let me introduce you

in #esteemapp5 years ago

In 1997
When on the sand
Syed Ata Mohammad Shah Late
On footprints
I used to walk with my feet
What a prayer it was

O Lord Zuljalal
Me
At the footsteps of this male dervish
May it truly help you to walk?
And make your parents' leading son, Amen .

Today
I feel
Like
Allah is dear
Charity of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)
Accepted all my prayers
And me
Managing Director of The Reader's College Mianwali
And has made the legal owner .

Pray .

Allah love
Me
In this sacred area
Your teachers,
Your parents
And increase the respect of your accountants
And for Mianwali
Excellent and unique character
Granted to pay, Amen .

All of you
Prayers and encouragement
I have the courage Let me introduce you

gxcqcddqoc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49