dignity

in #esteemapp6 years ago

image
If you really did not love
Since the beginning,
Why are not you helping hope?
We hope to encourage them to wake up sounds
After stirring scenes.
Longer noticed when
Min. . . Long, ran away again.
One thing I'll warn ...
I am that can be played on every play ...
China is not a toy.
If I love you
My guess is invisible
I'll get to keep
My white pride, honesty and
Dignity…………………………
author:@musethu
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

People who love people who know how to respect people who have no love, they do not know how to respect people.

Thank you for making, I Write

People who love people who know how to respect people who have no love, they do not know how to respect people.

Automate your Income! Get Free Votes! http://steem.link/arcange

Postingan yang sangat bagus,dan komentar yang bagus pula

I'm glad for making this comment

Postingan yang sangat bagus,dan komentar yang bagus pula

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @musethu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63