Sort:  

Do you post on your phone?

I do everything from my phone.

I have never posted from my phone. I don't like using one finger to type a lot, I mean, sure I text and the such, but usually not long emails or conversations. I always do my posts from home on my PC where I have a full keyboard. I can't even imagine doing a whole post on my phone. :)

It has been so long since I used a PC that I probably wouldn't be able to turn it on! I do use a chrome book for things I want to see on a bigger screen and I usually have Steemworld open on that screen and use my phone for everything else. My MS makes me a one finger typist, so using swype on my phone is way easier for me than using a keyboard.

I'm impressed ! You do a lot of nice posts. That would take me forever ! LOL.... but I understand, we do what works best for us in whatever situation we are in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54