TIME CHANGES NOTHING.

in #esteemapp6 years ago

image
Source
This afternoon though.
I had this very satisfying nap on the cool tiled floor of the sitting room. I'll remember that nap for many years to come.

When I woke, I yawned, and dragged my feet lazily into the streets of Instagram. I viewed one Lasisi rant video. I watched one crazy brodashaggi video that got me rolling. Brodashaggi is currently my favourite skit maker. You should see some of his videos. That guy is mad.😁

As I moved through, waiting for SocialPilot to notify me it was time to post a prescheduled post for a page, I saw a post.

On the picture was written, "I'm closing down.. I give up". It was a business page. I got stuck in the caption. She narrated how people were not buying and how friends were always asking for lesser prices. The whole thing was frustrating, but she ended the caption saying she will not give up.. She said, its a question of time.
I commented-- " I agree its a question of time, but sometimes its also a question of tactics and strategies ".

Someone who keeps polishing his black shoe with brown polish, with the hope that with time his shoe will start being stone black after polishing, is not a wise person.

Don't leave everything to time.

Try strategies. Be fierce.
Time only helps you get better at something. It works with your willingness and actions.

Time in itself changes nothing. So don't depend on time.

Have a beautiful evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81