One day Bahlol's friend began to ask him

in #esteemapp4 years ago

One day Bahlol's friend began to ask him, "O Bahlol, if I eat grapes, will it be forbidden?"
Bahlol said, "No"
He asked, "What is haraam if I eat grapes and lie down in the sun?"
Bahlol then said; "Not at all"
The friend said: Then why is it possible to mix leaven in grapes and put it in a pot or pot and keep it in the sun for some time in the sun and then drink it in a solution, then it is haraam?
Bahlol said: Look! Do you have pain if I throw water on you?
The friend replied, "No, what's the pain with water?"
Bahlol then asked; If a handful of dry clay throws at you, what pain will you feel? "
The friend replied again, "Not at all"
Bahlol mixed the water with dry clay and rounded it to his friend's head. The friend lifted the bubble and screamed;
"Broke my head"
"I didn't do anything," Bahlol said. It hit you with water and clay then why is it hurting? But I broke your head because in the future you would never have the courage to make fun of Allah's command. "
(Stories of Dearness)
r2rphyun13.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80