Hey John! If, I'll fall asleep

in #esteemapp5 years ago

"Hey John! If, I'll fall asleep!"

1997's ..

In the days of the FSC
Every night
Mother, sir
Woke me up at 12 ..

In the winter
Wear a normal salwar shirt
Used to take a chair
And shawls, jerseys etc don't even use!

I usually do
Chill out
Seeing my blue hands and feet
Get emotional and make cigarettes!

Then i
Kissing their hands
What does it mean!
I know John! The dreams I have seen,
From the treasures of Allah Uzzjal
To get their interpretation
I have to read a lot ..
I have to wake up several nights ..
I have
There is no other choice.
The extent of these coals
Will give me comfort ..
Lori will give me ..
And
If, then I fall asleep
I will be away from the interpretation of my dreams ..

I know John!
I dream
You and Babajan
My sisters and my brothers
Always make Sikhs sleep.

To all of you
To learn
I must wake up!
I have to fight the cold!

Finally
When
His hands were blinded and said!

I know John!
Love you both
In my chest
If the coals are full
He was satisfied
Hug me,
The embers were taken back,
and I
Of their love
Take the plunge
The cold is defeated!
Get moving and drunk!
Their eternal sacrifices would have been sacrificed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72