I Am Professional Graphic desingner photography No ; 16

in #esteemapp6 years ago

FIverr content

Nice to Meet You! ?

I'd be glad to Design a Professional Logo
tailored to your needs and to your Business!
My Standard Kit Includes:

Two logo design proposals
Complete within 36 Hours
Source files
High Quality PNG + JPEG

My Business Kit Includes:

Three logo design concepts
Complete within 36 Hours
An Eye-Catching Mockup picture
High Quality PNG + JPEG
Unlimited Revisions
Source files

The Supreme Kit Includes:

Four logo design proposals
Complete within 48 Hours
Social Media Kit
Professional Mockup picture
High Quality PNG + JPEG
Unlimited Revisions
Source files

If you happen to have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me,
I'd be glad to answer them!
Looking forward to working with you in the future! ?

fxNuruzzaman

Untitled-1.jpg

This is original content by @Fxnuruzzaman Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67