ESTEEM V2(not yet released)

in #esteemapp5 years ago (edited)

what is the use of the collected esteem point, I realize that this esteem v2 not yet released,and I realize that every reward or point is sure to be useful, but how,?

if you or my predecessor knew about this, I beg for an explanation,

This post is just to fulfill what I don't know about esteem v2(not yet released)

if you think this post is worth posting, then what prevents you from following me: @escoundelt

for the last sentence, I don't mean anything, maybe it can be said to be just a joke, but following each other is a beautiful thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @escoundelt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35