Fudgee Mango Float, My Newfound Dessert!

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Hi there my dearests!!! Please watch on and subscribe too to my Youtube channel, @angellasona, hit like and comment as well.

Gracias!!! 💋💋💋

I'll be sharing to you today a special dessert that is surely affordable and very palatable. It's my very own home recipe, the FUDGEE MANGO FLOAT!

It's way too perfect for our kiddos snacks and outright excellent too as the family's dessert.

MYXJ_20190209181426_save.jpg

Do watch now my full YouTube video and get ready to prepare your very own yummy dessert. 😍😍😍

Happy eating everyone! ❤❤❤

Truly yours,
@drahries 💖💖💖

Sort:  

This desert looks good and it can be taken as snacks for kids and its also affordable

Yes dear, it's cheaper than the graham crackers that we use and my kids love it much. You try it too😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74