An Icecream For My Dear Followers

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Hi there steemians and followers! Peace to us all.

I've noticed the sinking value of both steem and sbd's, yet what astonished me most are also the minimal upvotes that my content usually gets. So out of two hundred plus followers, I usually can get 4 upvote at most.

What seems to be the problem? Everyone's picky enough whom to upvote or not? Well, I on the otherhand, usually do my round whenever I can spare some few minutes to read rapidly some other contents.

IMG20190224101629.jpg

I believe that we can make a better world in steem. The ultimate key is upon us. Let us collaborate and be a good samaritan to each other. Feel free to UPVOTE, REESTEEM and COMMENT. Let us feel free to share each other thoughts, lend some hand and together let us grow.

Got any thoughts/ideas that is a must-share too?Feel free to pour out then.

If you got some spare time, you may visit me in my YOUTUBE CHANNEL, Angel Lasona, and feel free to know more of me.

Truly yours,

@drahries❤❤❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69