Introduction Not Getting Response (Perkenalan Belum Mendapatkan Respon) Bilingual

Perkenalan Diri Belum Mendapatkan Respon (Introduction Not Getting Response)

Aceh: Senin, 02 April 2018.

IMG-20170618-WA0000.jpg
Bersama Drs. Amir Hamzah (Kadis Perpustakaan Aceh Utara)

How are you friends of stemians all over the country. Some time ago I tried to introduce myself in criptocurency-based social media. In my opinion it has not received an encouraging response.

Apa kabar sahabat stemians seluruh penjuru negeri. Beberapa waktu lalu saya mencoba memperkenalkan diri di media sosial berbasis criptocurency ini. Menurut Saya hal itu belum mendapatkan respon yang menggembirakan.

I also do not know why that applies to me. Is it because I am not a member of any community. Nevertheless it should still give each other a little appreciation. The appreciation is good in upvote and comment form.

Saya juga tidak tau mengapa hal tersebut berlaku untuk saya. Apakah karena saya bukan salah satu anggota komunitas manapun. Meskipun demikian adanya seharusnya tetap saling memberikan sedikit apresiasi. Apresiasi tersebut baik dalam bentuk upvote dan komentar.

Introduce Me Deli Maulana, born 33 Years ago in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Already married to Amalia Ramli and has been blessed with a son named Muhammad Riziq Maulana.

Perkenalkan Saya Deli Maulana, lahir 33 Tahun lalu di Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Sudah menikah dengan Amalia Ramli dan telah dikaruniai seorang putra bernama Muhammad Riziq Maulana.

In addition to teaching in a junior high school, I also have a side activity related to the community. Organizing is also a very interesting thing for me. Reading is one of the favorites in this self. Alluding to sports favorite is Badminton or Badminton.

Selain mengajar di sebuah SMP, Saya juga memiliki kesibukan sampingan yang berhubungan dengan masyarakat. Berorganisasi juga hal yang sangat menarik untuk saya. Membaca merupakan salah satu kegemaran yang ada dalam diri ini. Menyinggung tentang olahraga kesukaan yaitu Bulutangkis atau Badminton.

Just a few that I can convey in this post. InshaAllah we will meet again in the next post.

Hanya sekian yang dapat Saya sampaikan pada postingan ini. InsyaAllah kita akan bertemu lagi pada postingan selanjutnya.

DSC_0650_1.jpg

IMG_20171217_175027.jpg

unnamed (6).gif

DQmUSUbwpra7dXoCPvQskuPcVtq2AK5va96nBHLZXSvUeXv.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Community @delimaulanajabet semoga sukses selalu bersama Steemit Community

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97