You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some flowers photography ♡♡♡

Hello to you @urme33 :) Hope you are well today. Marigolds is the flower you posted in the first photograph. They are one my favorite flowers to grow. I have actually done a few videos that show them in my garden :) I am not sure about the name of the other flowers you posted but they are pretty! I understand about your camera not being the best. We have to work with what we have sometimes. Check to see if there is a auto focus setting to help eliminate the blur :) Looking forward to seeing you grow further along side the rest of us Steemians ♥ Take care and have a GREAT DAY!

Sort:  

I appreciate your effort. I am glad to your comment. Best wish to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46