Ayah

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

image
New bike gift from the papa who jaud in overseas,
Father....!
I love Dad
Father is very sacrifice for adc
Dad is the source of light in adc life
Father..!
Your sacrifice
Your love
Adc can not reply to him
Father
Your youth is sacrificed
Your relaxing time you do not
For the sake of me your liver
Father....
Thank you
I'm happy to be a father's son
I love daddy.

hay my brother upvote got me
I still do not know how to run steemit so help me.
@blocktrades @the-future @dumar022 @ned @papa-pepper @ebryans @good-karma @reseller @kingscrown @tincho kus-knee @donkeypong @taskmanager @karenb54 @gonzo @moon32walker
@felixxx @antminer

Sort:  

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43