You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Dew Walking Hydrotherapy

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Hmm. Dew walking. I didnt know It was a thing!. Thats probably why! I go outside to take my morning Tom Hanks.And enjoy it so much. lol.
Refreshing walk barefoot in the dew grass and deep breaths of crisp morning air. Wakes me up more energized and in a better humour.....If you have dogs just tread lightly. trust me.
Good Post!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes, it's a real thing.
I don't actually have a name for the kind of therapy that you've eluded to...but I've learned not to "knock anything" until you try it. LOL! I will also add, that we can only be as healthy as our intestines are and if a person can tell time by theirs, it's all good. Can imagine that level of potential squish between my toes, though...hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99