You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been using eSteem

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I used to have Esteem but lately, I guess it got corrupted, it was giving all sorts of notifications from other people's accounts that has nothing to do with my account so I had to uninstall it. I am not sure if the devs are aware but that was kind of scary. I might reinstall it soon, because I loved how it gave free upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

man that sounds strange. i never had that issue.
maybe uninstall and try again?
i use only my posting key just in case.

and i just wish they would make a web version.. :)

Okay thank you I will try again. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you use mobile app to posts blogs and comments @benedict08? I tried installing the desktop version but it is too slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59