You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth or Community?

in #esteemapp6 years ago

What a very insightful post about the intrinsic value of STEEM! I add value to this blockchain by investing $100 a month. I think by next week I will be able to buy STEEM. It is not much but little by little it is going to be big. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Hi @afiqsejuk its so nice to see you! I was wondering if you were still active with Steem, but admittedly I haven't stopped by your blog lately. I'm going to do so after commenting.

You add more value than just being a stake holder. You are one of my original friends here, and your value and worth to me is more important than you know. I've been a little down lately with feeling like Steemit is a ghost town. Seeing a familiar face really brightened my day!

$100 a month is a substantial monthly investment with Steem being so low. I believe you see the big picture with Steem, and I feel you are wise with this choice. I've also invested a little here and there when possible. Next month will be difficult with Christmas coming up, but I may buy a little after shopping if I'm not broke. Thanks for stopping by friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53