You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESTEEM8 - Presentation video

in #esteem87 years ago

I'll give you credit for using drum and bass. How appropriate for a technology project:)

I understand Etherium offers code for crowdfunding. I was interested in this myself, as well as branching off of Steemit for an alternative Steemit for debate in particular. You may need a smart contract developer to build it. If any of you know someone who can set up a crowdfunding in Etherium, let me know as well please. Message me direct. If you @esteem8 find someone who can build with Etherium for crowdfunding, please let me know. I'll hire them too. Perhaps we could get a bundle deal to get a better rate, after all, two projects is better than one since the coding would be identical most likely. Let me know. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28