ESTEEM8 - New logo test

in #esteem87 years ago (edited)

Some change have been made to our existing logo.

This new logo will probably replace the existing logo. However, we are looking for advice before making change, this project is community driven and you are part of it.

New logo:

Actual logo:

Which one do you prefer ?

Sort:  

I prefer the actual logo its simple, clear and clean! about the color i like it, here you have some info about the Meaning of color.

cumps! @em3di

Thanks for your advice !

@freedom liked, I am accepted! Upped.

My opinion is that the name and both logos look bad. My advice is don't use a number in your name and chose your own name that doesn't have steem in it.
I'm also not a fan of the red color but that's more of a personnal taste I guess.
Sorry for sounding harsh but at least I'm speaking my mind.

Thank's for being franc !

We won't change the name and like the number, however it's possible that we separate the organization from it's product, creating octa-app organization building esteem8 app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19